Cluster Board

The coordinator, deputy coordinator and four additional principal investigators constitute the cluster board, which assumes the overall executive responsibility for the management of the cluster. The board includes three members from University of Oldenburg, two from Hannover Medical School and one from Leibniz University Hannover.

Members (H4A 2.0)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Blume

Hannover/LUH: Microelectronical systems Contact
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Institut für Mikroelektronische Systeme
Fachgebiet Architekturen und Systeme
Appelstraße 4
30167 Hannover
+49 (0)511 762-19640

Prof. Dr. Georg Klump

Oldenburg/UOL: Animal Physiology and Behavior Contact

Prof. Dr. Dr. Birger Kollmeier

Coordinator; Oldenburg/UOL: Medical Physics Contact
Medizinische Physik
Carl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg
D-26111 Oldenburg
+49 441 798 5470 (Sekretariat)
+49 441 798 3902

Prof. Dr. Andrej Kral

Hannover/MHH: ORL/Audio-Neurotechnology Contact
Institute of Audioneurotechnology (VIANNA)
Hannover Medical School
Feodor-Lynen-Str. 35
D-30625 Hannover, Germany

Prof. Prof. h.c. Dr. Thomas Lenarz

Deputy Coordinator; Hannover/MHH: ORL Contact
Klinik für HNO-Heilkunde
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
+49 511 532-6565
+49 511 532-5558

Prof. Dr. Christiane Thiel

Oldenburg/UOL: Biological Psychology Contact
Institute of Psychology - Faculty VI
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
26111 Oldenburg
+49 (0)441 798-3641
+49 (0)441 798-3848

Former members (H4A 1.0)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ertmer

Hannover/LUH: Quantum atom optics Contact
Institut für Quantenoptik
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
+49 (0)511 762-2231
+49 (0)511 762-2211

Prof. Dr. Christoph Herrmann

Oldenburg/UOL: General Psychology Contact
Department für Psychologie
Abteilung Allgemeine Psychologie
26111 Oldenburg
+49 (0)441 798-4936
+49 (0)441 798-3865